Audio

‘Promontory’

Last of the Mohicans (1992) must be one of the few cases I know in which the movie completely differs from the book it’s adapting but it’s still amazing. Daniel Day-Lewis is in great part responsible for that, but for me, the best part about this movie is its soundtrack. Epic, inspiring, beautiful. This is my favourite track. To the point I’ve been using it as ringtone for years. Now, if someone could please explain me how to personalise your iPhone’s ringtone to put any song you want, I’d be most grateful. 

Leave a Reply

